United States - English (United States) United States

There Is No Year (Deluxe Edition) [USA]


This product is currently on pre-order.
All orders containing this product will be dispatched to arrive as close to the album release date as possible.

There Is No Year *Signed* 12” Vinyl LP
LP includes “Void” 7” flexidisc and download code.
Pressed on a special limited edition cloudy clear vinyl.
Bundle includes an exclusive signed Test Pressing from the factory, Signed LP on special cloudy clear vinyl, There Is No Year CD, There Is No Year T-Shirt, and There Is No Year Tote Bag
16 total packages. When they’re gone, they’re gone forever.

Track Listing:
1. There Is No Year
2. Dispossession
3. Hour of the Furnaces
4. Losing is Ours
5. Unoccupied
6. Chaka
7. Wait for The Sound
8. Repeating Night
9. We Can’t Be Found
10. Nothing Bloomed

Select Product Size

This product is currently unavailable


I’d like to be the first to know when this is available again.

Product ID: ALGR94
Category: There Is No Year Bundle

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

You Recently Viewed